Honorary Graduate Profiles


Mr Peter Gerard Schunemann
Researcher in developing mid-infrared nonlinear optical crystals

Sir Bob Reid
Board of Directors of Diligenta Limited, Belltree Group UK and EEA Helicopter Operations   

Dr Shonaig Macpherson CBE FRSE
Chair of the Robertson Trust

Professor George Stewart
Reservoir Engineering Expert and Founder R G Stewart Consulting Ltd
Mrs Elizabeth Rio Watt
  Former Governor and Heriot-Watt University Court Member

Professor David Teece
Chairman and Principal Executive Officer at Berkeley Research Group

Dato’ Yeoh Seok Kian
Managing Director, YTL Corporation Berhad
Professor Anne Neville
RAEng Chair in Emerging Technologies & Professor of Tribology and Surface Engineering,University of Leeds

Mr Patrick J. Grant

Creative Director, Norton & Sons and E.Tautz
Professor Onno J. Boxma
Professor of Stochastic Operations Research, Eindhoven University of Technology
Professor Alex Balfour

Pioneering Mathematics & Computer Science Academic

Dr William Lumsden

Director of Distilling, Whisky Creation and Whisky Stocks, Glenmorangie Company
Mr Emad Azmy
President of Al Shafar General Contracting (ASGC)