Contact the Development and Alumni Relations Office

The Development and Alumni Relations Office (DAO) is based at the Edinburgh campus. For general enquiries please call +44 (0)131 451 3510  or email watt.club@hw.ac.uk.

 

NameRoleEmail
Development Team
Nuala Boyle Assistant Principal, Development n.boyle@hw.ac.uk
Catherine Mulgrew Senior Development Executive c.mulgrew@hw.ac.uk
Martin Lawlor Senior Development Executive m.t.lawlor@hw.ac.uk
Dawn Doran Stewardship Officer d.doran@hw.ac.uk
Devon Hill Research and Proposal Officer d.hill@hw.ac.uk
Dorothy Steven Development Administrative Assistant dorothy.steven@hw.ac.uk
Alumni Engagement Team
Shona Price Alumni Engagement Manager s.price@hw.ac.uk
Eve MacDonald Regular Giving Officer e.macdonald@hw.ac.uk
Anna McCallum Alumni Administrative Assistant a.mccallum@hw.ac.uk
Keith Scott Database Manager k.m.scott@hw.ac.uk
Gavin Rennie Alumni Engagement Officer g.rennie@hw.ac.uk
Kathryn Taylor (Dubai Campus) Careers Development Officer k.taylor@hw.ac.uk
Other Useful Contacts
Student Service Centre Transcript & visa verification requests studentcentre@hw.ac.uk
Registry Enrolment, assessment, graduations & student records registry@hw.ac.uk
Careers Advice Careers guidance & information service careers@hw.ac.uk
Edinburgh Business School General enquiries & accommodation bookings enquiries@ebs.hw.ac.uk
Scholarships Scholarships and bursaries scholarships@hw.ac.uk

You can stay connected with Heriot-Watt and the Development and Alumni Engagement Team via: